Are you a foodie?

Blogging Day 7: 10 favorite foods.

Can I call myself a food connoisseur? Or should I just tell people that I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge?

Though simple, this was a lot harder than I thought it would be.

I’m #sorrynotsorry if this makes you hungry.

Also, this list is in no particular order.

  1. Cheesecake.
  2. Sushi.
  3. Salads (like Greek and Mediterranean).
  4. Soups (like Italian wedding).
  5. Baked fries.
  6. Ice cream/Gelato/Sorbet.
  7. Pumpkin pie (or pie in general).
  8. Chocolate Mousse Cake (Yass).
  9. Eclairs.
  10. Pita Chips and humus with it.
  11. Veggies straight up.
  12. Soft Cookies and fucking ginger snaps and chocolate.
  13. Most if not all Lebanese dishes.
  14. Popcorn.
  15. Fruit. Period.
  16. Spicy everything.
  17. Authentic Asian Cuisine (all kinds).
  18. Calamari.
  19. Grilled Cheese.
  20. Nuts in general.
  21. Seafood.
  22. Peanut Butter – White chocolate peanut butter.
  23. Nutella
  24. Seasame Snaps.

I couldn’t stop at ten but I’m ending now ’cause I’m hungry. So, I’m going to go get a snack.

 

 

 

Author: Brigitta

I'm perplexed, sassy, and unusually sarcastic.

Leave a Reply

